Atlanta Team Members

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 103

aclark@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 104

jwoolums@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 105

jgibson@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 109

bhenry@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 114

bwarden@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 113

hmannion@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 118

lheight@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext.110

tfalkenberry@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext.115

cmunson@smithadcock.com

Edwin L. O’Neal, CPA
Director of Practice Development

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 124

eoneal@smithadcock.com


J. Allen Bell, CPA

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 126

Allenbell@smithadcock.com

M. McGinty, CPA
Quality Control Director

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 123

mmcginty@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext.117

ggilbert@smithadcock.com

Jayshri Bhatt, CPA
Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 120

jbhatt@smithadcock.com

Jennifer S. Cherry, CPA
Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 107

jcherry@smithadcock.com

Jessica L. McCoy CPA
Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext.125

jmccoy@smithadcock.com

Allison Chaffin
Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext.116

achaffin@smithadcock.com

Amanda L. DeMarco
Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext.119

ademarco@smithadcock.com

Theresa Misacavage
Firm Administrator

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 102

tmisacavage@smithadcock.com

Ili Gordon
Administrative Assistant

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 121

igordon@smithadcock.com

Shirley Hoskins
Client Communications

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 100

shoskins@smithadcock.com

Yvette Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 122

Yrodriguez@smithadcock.com

Affiliations