Atlanta Team Members

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 12

aclark@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 18

bhenry@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 32

jwoolums@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 38

jgibson@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 27

bwarden@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 14

hmannion@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 13

lheight@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext.33

tfalkenberry@smithadcock.com

Edwin L. O’Neal, CPA
Director of Practice Development

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 39

eoneal@smithadcock.com

M. McGinty, CPA
Quality Control Director

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 15

mmcginty@smithadcock.com

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext.25

ggilbert@smithadcock.com

Jayshri Bhatt, CPA
Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 36

jbhatt@smithadcock.com

Suzanne Williams CPA
Senior Associate CPA

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext, 39

swilliams@smithadcock.com

Jennifer S. Cherry, CPA
Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208

jcherry@smithadcock.com

Jessica L. McCoy CPA
Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext.16

jmccoy@smithadcock.com

Domanique P. Sylvester
Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext.40

dsylvester@smithadcock.com

Raul V. Alfonso
Associate

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 30

ralfonso@smithadcock.com

Theresa Misacavage
Firm Administrator

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 11

tmisacavage@smithadcock.com

Ili Gordon
Administrative Assistant

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 28

igordon@smithadcock.com

Shirley Hoskins
Client Communications

Atlanta, GA

(404) 252-2208 Ext. 10

shoskins@smithadcock.com

Affiliations